Studium Generale Groningen


0031 (0)50 363 5463
studium@rug.nl

Visiting address: 
Oude Boteringestraat 13 (opposite the Groningen public library)
Postal address: 
P.O. box 1260, 9701 BG  Groningen 

Opening hours:
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

The Studium Generale Groningen staff

Han Borg
Manager (interim)
j.m.f.borg@rug.nl

Guus Termeer, (050) 363 5464
a.j.m.termeer@rug.nl
programme maker
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Kirsten Krans, (050) 363 5594
k.l.s.krans@rug.nl
Programme maker and Minor coordinator
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Nanouk Boter, (050) 363 5461
n.m.g.boter@rug.nl
Organization and publicity coordinator
Monday 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. | Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Karin Hazelhoff, (050) 363 5462
k.hazelhoff@rug.nl
Organization and publicity
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Julia de Jong, (050) 363 5461
julia.de.jong@rug.nl
Organization and publicity
Monday & Thursday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Erna Hegeman, (050) 363 5460
b.c.hegeman@rug.nl
Public information, finance and administration officer 
Monday to Thursday, 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.


Questions and suggestions
Mail or Phone us: studium@rug.nl  / 050 -363 5460